Line up list for 2009 KBS Gayo DaeJeon

Dec 26, 2009

2009 KBS Gayo DaeJeon

▶ Air Date & Time: December 30th at 9:55PM KST (Part 1: 85mins / Part 2: 85mins - Live)
▶ MCs: Hwang Sookyung, Han Suk Joon, Kim Kyung Ran
▶ Performers: Super Junior, 2PM, SNSD, 2NE1, SHINee, Kara, Brown Eyed Girls, 4minute, Davichi, LeeSsang, Lee Seung Gi, MC Mong, Kim Tae Woo, K.Will, Lee Seung Chul, Shin Seung Hun, Kim Gun Mo, Park Jin Young, Son Dam Bi, Baek Ji Young
▶ Special appearances: 1 Night, 2 Days, Chang Kiha & The Faces, Park Yun Jung (DJ)

Shin Seung Hun, Kim Gun Mo, Lee Seung Chul and 2009's best of idols come together for a joint stage. Shin Seung Hun & 2PM!! Kim Gun Mo & SNSD!! Lee Seung Chul & 2NE1!! It will be a special show.

VCR clip containing practice clips of Legend & Idol will be shown on the 30th.

elavip @ Soompi +

blog comments powered by Disqus

My Monthly Quote

It's pointless to just envy other people's worlds.
I have to change my world myself.

- Sinichi Chiaki,
Nodame Cantabile

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP