G-Dragon’s Official 1st Album "Heartbreaker" Track List is AVAILABLE!

Aug 17, 2009

Here are the YouTube links:

01. 소년이여
02. Heartbreaker
03. Breathe
04. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
05. Hello (feat. 다라) (feat. Dara)
06. Gossip man (feat. 김건모)
07. Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
08. The Leaders (feat. Teddy , CL)
09. She’s Gone (feat. KUSH)
10. 1년 정거장

1. Hello (feat. Dara)
2. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
3. The Leaders (feat. Teddy, CL)

credits to: asianreloaded + lalalabing @ soompi

blog comments powered by Disqus

My Monthly Quote

It's pointless to just envy other people's worlds.
I have to change my world myself.

- Sinichi Chiaki,
Nodame Cantabile

  © Blogger template On The Road by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP