2PM comeback 1st full length album "Heartbeat"

Nov 9, 2009


1. My Heart
2. Heartbeat
3. Tried of waiting
4. (I Was) Crazy Over You
5. Gimme the light
6. Back 2U
7. All Night Long
8. Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
9. 10 Points out of 10
10. Only You
11. Again & Again
12. I Hate You (Lounge Mix)
13. You Might Comeback (Bossa Nova Mix)

cr: sookyeong @ Kbites

blog comments powered by Disqus

My Monthly Quote

It's pointless to just envy other people's worlds.
I have to change my world myself.

- Sinichi Chiaki,
Nodame Cantabile

  © Blogger template On The Road by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP